Distinguished Service Award



"The Distinguished Service Award" is new in 2010 and is to recognize people who have served and are possibly no longer active provincially or nationally. This decision will be at the discretion of the NDFC Executive.

Name Prov Date
Keith Samuelson Newfoundland & Labrador 2010
Baxter Brown Newfoundland & Labrador 2010
Gayl King Alberta 2011
Bob Sinnaeve Ontario 2012
Patricia Farrell Newfoundland & Labrador 2013
Kim Whaley Hilts Ontario 2014
David Cameron Nova Scotia 2015
Mandy Fleck British Columbia 2016
Don Crookshanks Ontario 2017
Maggie LeBlanc Quebec 2018
Bonnie Lapierre Saskatchewan 2019